March Story, Vol. 1
March Story, Vol. 1 by Kim Hyung-Min
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is an excellent work! The art is beautiful, the story unpredictable. It’s gorey, it’s dark but it has a light of hope. The entire series kept me interested and the plot twist around volume 3 made me double take! I had to re-read a bit to find the hints. Its just excellent.

Anyone into horror, mystery, romance, self-discovery, tragedy and self-acceptance, will love this.

Plot 5/5
Horror 5/5
Suspense 4/5
Art 5/5
Characters 5/5
Romance 3/5

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

